Need your windows cleaned?

bth_dirtywindownew clean window

Spring has already sprung and gone in Charleston and boy are the windows at our house dirty!  The pollen and residual build up forces me to call my favorite window cleaning service, Reflections of Charleston (www.reflectionsofcharleston.com).  These guys are great and they also do gutter cleaning and they even clean your chandelier!

Rich is my guy over there and again, please tell him I sent ya.  They are bonded and insured and also give a 100% satisfaction guaranteed.  And they are very reasonable.  We ended up getting a bunch of homeowners together and he gave us a very nice discount so gather your neighbors together and create a window cleaning co-op.  And if you’re a business owner, they also do commercial work so create a co-op among fellow business owners too.

They take out the screens and wash them as well, and they show up on time, and are very courteous.   I know I hate climbing ladders and doing the dirty work so give Rich a call at 843-926-6554.  I heartily support this local business and can’t wait to be able to look out the windows of my house again! 

Leave a Reply

