Got 4 minutes? Watch this for incredible wacky fun!

Ok, this has nothing to do with real estate, Daniel Island living, or me.  It has nothing to do with anything really but I just thought you would enjoy this wonderfully bizarre performance from the Ross Sisters in 1944.  Thanks to my brother-in-law who sent this to me and I just thought it might provide a nice respite to your day.  (The first 50 seconds they are singing but watch what they do after that.)  Enjoy!

http://www.youtube.com/embed/61cY1ILv60k?rel=0&autoplay=1

Leave a Reply

